Use your VITALS profile
VITALS connects a user's VITALS account to ChatGPT so the assistant can read their profile, collaboration directives, career profile, relationship reads, profile comparisons, and VITALS 360 feedback when those features are available. The app is read-only: it does not modify VITALS data, send messages, or take external actions.
When connected to VITALS, ChatGPT may share relevant chats and memories with this app to help provide context for your requests. VITALS’s use of this data is subject to their terms and privacy policy. If you have Memory enabled, data from the app may be used to proactively provide helpful information or suggestions. ChatGPT always respects your training data preferences, including for data from connected apps. Use of apps may come with elevated risk. You can manage your preferences or disconnect from apps anytime in your settings. Learn more