Project memory for AI agents
Revision is where your projects' tasks, decisions and documents live, and where ChatGPT keeps them up to date. Ask what changed since you were last here, look up why a decision was made before changing it, see your tasks across projects, and record decisions and lessons as you work. New tasks and task changes arrive as drafts you confirm in Revision, unless you allow applying them without confirmation on the consent screen. Document edits are saved as versions with a reason and can be reverted. Access is limited to the projects and permissions you grant when connecting.
Khi kết nối với Revision, ChatGPT có thể chia sẻ các cuộc trò chuyện và bộ nhớ liên quan với ứng dụng này để giúp cung cấp ngữ cảnh cho yêu cầu của bạn. Việc Revision sử dụng dữ liệu này tuân theo điều khoản và chính sách quyền riêng tư của họ. Nếu bạn bật Bộ nhớ, dữ liệu từ ứng dụng có thể được dùng để chủ động cung cấp thông tin hoặc gợi ý hữu ích. ChatGPT luôn tôn trọng các tùy chọn về dữ liệu huấn luyện của bạn, bao gồm cả dữ liệu từ ứng dụng đã kết nối. Việc sử dụng ứng dụng có thể đi kèm rủi ro cao hơn. Bạn có thể quản lý tùy chọn hoặc ngắt kết nối khỏi ứng dụng bất cứ lúc nào trong phần cài đặt. Tìm hiểu thêm