Long-term memory you control
Eve Cortex gives your conversations a long-term memory that lives in your own Eve account. As you work, it saves what matters (your projects, preferences, decisions and the people you work with) and recalls it in later conversations, so you don't have to repeat yourself. You can keep a private memory for yourself or a shared memory for a team, where each person's additions are attributed to them. You can read, edit, export or delete every memory in the Eve web app at evecortex.com.
When connected to Eve Cortex, ChatGPT may share relevant chats and memories with this app to help provide context for your requests. Eve Cortex’s use of this data is subject to their terms and privacy policy. If you have Memory enabled, data from the app may be used to proactively provide helpful information or suggestions. ChatGPT always respects your training data preferences, including for data from connected apps. Use of apps may come with elevated risk. You can manage your preferences or disconnect from apps anytime in your settings. Learn more