Delegate and track Solo work
Connect a Solo identity to find your AI employees, review work that needs your attention, delegate tasks, and retrieve saved results. Solo keeps its existing approval and credit controls. Delegated work may use Solo credits; creating a task does not mean it has finished.
When connected to Solo, ChatGPT may share relevant chats and memories with this app to help provide context for your requests. Solo’s use of this data is subject to their terms and privacy policy. If you have Memory enabled, data from the app may be used to proactively provide helpful information or suggestions. ChatGPT always respects your training data preferences, including for data from connected apps. Use of apps may come with elevated risk. You can manage your preferences or disconnect from apps anytime in your settings. Learn more