Read-only CRM insights
33CRM is a business CRM connection for company administrators to review leads, customers, deals, pipeline, bookings, conversation operational metadata, stored Meta advertising data, WhatsApp campaign aggregates, and bounded business performance reports in ChatGPT. The connection is scoped to the company bound to the administrator’s OAuth grant and is read-only. It cannot create, update, delete, assign, book, cancel, send, launch, sync, refresh, or select another tenant. Conversation message bodies, attachments, clinical notes, appointment notes, credentials, recipient lists, WhatsApp template content or variables, advertising audiences, and creative URLs are not returned. Some tools may return CRM contact fields such as name, phone number, and email when those fields are part of the requested business record.
Khi kết nối với 33CRM, ChatGPT có thể chia sẻ các cuộc trò chuyện và bộ nhớ liên quan với ứng dụng này để giúp cung cấp ngữ cảnh cho yêu cầu của bạn. Việc 33CRM sử dụng dữ liệu này tuân theo điều khoản và chính sách quyền riêng tư của họ. Nếu bạn bật Bộ nhớ, dữ liệu từ ứng dụng có thể được dùng để chủ động cung cấp thông tin hoặc gợi ý hữu ích. ChatGPT luôn tôn trọng các tùy chọn về dữ liệu huấn luyện của bạn, bao gồm cả dữ liệu từ ứng dụng đã kết nối. Việc sử dụng ứng dụng có thể đi kèm rủi ro cao hơn. Bạn có thể quản lý tùy chọn hoặc ngắt kết nối khỏi ứng dụng bất cứ lúc nào trong phần cài đặt. Tìm hiểu thêm